Reading Time: 2 minutes


44 IPS PPS officers transferred on the given instructions of the Election Commission today.

Punjab Government transferred  44 IPS PPS officers According to information provided by the official spokesman Mr. Vivek Sheel Soni, IPS has been posted as SP (Headquarters), Kapurthala, Mr. Sandeep Kumar Garg IPS posted as ADCP, traffic, Ludhiana and Mr. Gaurav Garg IPS has been posted as ADCP-3, Ludhiana .

The spokesman further said that Mr. Sandeep Kumar Sharma has been posted as  DCP (Investigation), Jalandhar, Mr. Amrik Singh Powar posted as SP (Headquarters), Hoshiarpur, Mr. Joginder Singh posted as SP, SPU, Mr. Ratan Singh posted as ADCP, industrial Security Ludhiana, Mr. Sukhpal posted as AC 3rd,  IRB, Ludhiana, Mr. Gurpreet Kaur Purewal posted as AC 3rd IRB, Ludhiana, Mr. Harjit Singh posted as ADCP (Crime), Jalandhar, Mr. Harpreet Singh  Benipal posted as ADCP, Traffic, Jalandhar, Mr. Paramjit Singh Goraya posted as ADCP-1, Ludhiana, Kuldeep Sharma posted as ADCP-2, Ludhiana, Mr. Jagmohan Singh posted as ADCP-2, Jalandhar,  Gursharandeep Singh posted as ADCP -4, Ludhiana, Harvinder Singh posted as SP, Phagwara, Manohar Lal posted as  AC, 7th Battalion, PAP, Jalandhar,  Narendra Kumar posted as AC, 75th Battalion, PAP, Jalandhar, Daljit Singh Rana posted as SP (Investigation), Fatehgarh Sahib, Rajwinder Singh posted as SP (headquarters), Khanna, Mr. Satvir Singh Atwal posted as SP , City, Patiala, Mr. Kulwant Singh posted as AC fourth IRB, Kapurthala, Amarjit Singh posted as AC, 36th Battalion, PAP, Bahadurgarh, Harpal Singh posted as AC, 3rd, CDO Battalion, SAS Nagar (Mohali), Amarjit Singh posted as AC, IInd, CDO Battalion Bahadurgarh, Jaswinder Singh posted as SP, headquarters / Faridkot, Manjit Singh Brar posted as SP, Investigation, Ropar, Balraj Singh posted as SP Abohar, Harmeet Singh Hundal posted as SP, Investigation, Hoshiarpur, Jaskiran Jeet Singh Teja posted as SP / Investigation, SAS Nagar, Amarjeet Singh posted as SP / Investigation, Sangrur, Harpreet Singh posted as SP Special branch, Sangrur, Bahadur Singh posted as SP, operation, traffic and security Kapurthala, Iqbal Singh posted as SP control Room SAS Nagar (Mohali), lakhbir Singh posted as SP Investigation, Pathankot, Pradeep Kumar posted as, SP headquarters, Tarn Taran, Jagat Preet Singh posted as SP Investigation, Amritsar (rural), Jagjit Singh goraia posted as SP headquarters, Amritsar (Rural), Mr. Balraj Singh posted as  SP headquarters, Patiala, Sukhdev Singh posted as SP Security and Traffic, Patiala, Kesar Singh posted as SP, Security and Traffic, Fatehgarh Sahib, Rupinder Bhardwaj posted as SP, Investigation, Tarn Taran, RajKumar posted as SP operation, Ludhiana and  Wazir Singh has posted as SP,  Police headquarters, Muktsar.

Mr. Amrik Singh and Gursewak Singh’s order would be issued later.

The order would be implemented with immediate effect.

Recommend to friends
  • gplus
  • pinterest

About the Author

Leave a comment